Bargain Hunt: Suitcases

Bargain Hunt: Suitcases

Okay so I know the vintage suitcase thing has been done to death these days, but when I saw this little guy looking all sad and lonely in the HospiceCare charity shop I just couldn’t resist! It was a bit of an extravagent expense, costing me a grand total of £3, and I did look a bit of an idiot walking through town lugging a bright blue binbag half my size. But Mr Sorry-looking Suitcase was worth the effort, instead of my books and nicknacks being jumbled underneath my desk they are now much more decorative and easily accessible.

Revs

Leave a Reply

